Contact VICC Staff

Located at 7425 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 110, St. Louis, MO 63105   

David Glaser, Chief Executive Officer dglaser@choicecorp.org
(314)721-8422, ext. 3013

Tami Webb, Transportation Manager twebb@choicecorp.org
(314)721-8657, ext.3031

Rose Cockrell, Director of Placement rcockrell@choicecorp.org
(314)721-8422, ext.3022

Cheryl Madkins, County Placement cmadkins@choicecorp.org
(314) 721-8422, ext. 3023

Lori Merlo, Magnet School Liaison lmerlo@choicecorp.org
(314)721-8422, ext.3012

Counselors are generally assigned by the first letter of the child's last name

    Vickie Williams, Counselor A-C vwilliams@choicecorp.org
    (314)721-8422, ext.3011

    Lavern Mitchom, Counselor D-H lmitchom@choicecorp.org
    (314)721-8422, ext.3020

    Jennifer Christy, Counselor I-N jchristy@choicecorp.org
    (314)721-8422, ext.3021

    Mildred Scott, Counselor O-R mscott@choicecorp.org
    (314)721-8422, ext.3027

    Mary Meehan, Counselor S-Z mmeehan@choicecorp.org
    (314)721-8422, ext.3016

Home                     Bridging cultures and communities